The Official Gillian Anderson Website
Gillian Anderson  
NewsAboutArchiveCharitiesInteractiveContact Us
 
Latest News
News Archive



Don't Forget!
Shop with our affiliates
to help NF.
Click on these icons:




Visit our store @ Cafepress!

120x60 iTunes


Over 600 online stores! NF, Inc. is listed as cause #7859

News Archive: December 2017
Best of Agent Scully
Posted at 11:55 AM (PST) on Sunday, December 31, 2017


200 Women
Posted at 9:30 AM (PST) on Thursday, December 28, 2017





Show & Not Tell
Posted at 10:31 AM (PST) on Wednesday, December 27, 2017




Happy (Belated) Christmas!
Posted at 6:54 PM (PST) on Monday, December 25, 2017





Happy Wrap!
Posted at 3:55 PM (PST) on Friday, December 22, 2017





Crooked House
Posted at 2:00 PM (PST) on Friday, December 22, 2017





Last CSM/Mulder Scene
Posted at 11:10 PM (PST) on Thursday, December 21, 2017





Last Scully Wig Application
Posted at 11:09 PM (PST) on Thursday, December 21, 2017






Christmas Treat
Posted at 6:52 PM (PST) on Thursday, December 21, 2017





TV Guide Magazine
Posted at 10:58 AM (PST) on Thursday, December 21, 2017





GA & DD TXF Episode Playlist
Posted at 6:07 PM (PST) on Wednesday, December 20, 2017






XFiles Unwrapped Streaming LIVE Now!
Posted at 6:01 PM (PST) on Wednesday, December 20, 2017






Last Scene!
Posted at 9:26 AM (PST) on Wednesday, December 20, 2017





Brick Wants a Treat and a Belly Rub!
Posted at 5:36 PM (PST) on Friday, December 15, 2017






MY Video...but then...
Posted at 11:07 AM (PST) on Friday, December 15, 2017





Throwback Thursday
Posted at 10:57 AM (PST) on Thursday, December 14, 2017





It's Joel McHale!
Posted at 6:21 PM (PST) on Wednesday, December 13, 2017





Save Our Seas
Posted at 2:36 PM (PST) on Tuesday, December 12, 2017





Santa Claus, A Benevolent Extraterrestrial
Posted at 9:59 AM (PST) on Monday, December 11, 2017





Naughty or Nice?
Posted at 2:47 PM (PST) on Friday, December 8, 2017





Boycott Indiaís Tiger Reserves
Posted at 12:01 PM (PST) on Friday, December 8, 2017





Vanessa Kirby's Camera Roll
Posted at 11:08 AM (PST) on Friday, December 8, 2017




TXF: S11 - The Mulder & Scully Relationship
Posted at 6:33 PM (PST) on Thursday, December 7, 2017

As if she didnít already know. 😏 #TheXFiles





Fashion For Change Fundraiser
Posted at 9:15 AM (PST) on Thursday, December 7, 2017






Critics Choice Nominations for "American Gods"
Posted at 1:36 PM (PST) on Wednesday, December 6, 2017





Nelson's New Bed
Posted at 1:30 PM (PST) on Wednesday, December 6, 2017




TXF: BTS Like Father Like Son
Posted at 1:46 PM (PST) on Saturday, December 2, 2017






Longest Gillyboard Ever!
Posted at 9:28 AM (PST) on Saturday, December 2, 2017

"Awe look at that itsy red mark next to my platform! What wee little earthling is set to grovel at my feet?!"




TXF: Behind the Scenes
Posted at 10:29 AM (PST) on Friday, December 1, 2017








The Official Gillian Anderson Website
AboutTerms of UseContact Us