The Official Gillian Anderson Website
Gillian Anderson  
NewsAboutArchiveCharitiesInteractiveContact Us
 
Latest News
News Archive



Don't Forget!
Shop with our affiliates
to help NF.
Click on these icons:




Visit our store @ Cafepress!

120x60 iTunes


Over 600 online stores! NF, Inc. is listed as cause #7859

News Archive: June 2017
TXF S:11, Only Male Writers
Posted at 10:12 AM (PDT) on Thursday, June 29, 2017

GILLIAN: "And 2 out of 207 eps directed by women. I too look forward to the day when the numbers are different." #TheFutureisFemale




How the Many Faces of Media Were Chosen
Posted at 10:41 AM (PDT) on Monday, June 26, 2017

GILLIAN: "Immensely kind @BryanFuller @andmichaelgreen @neilhimself. Thrilled to be part of this show. #AmericanGods




Glastonbury Festival 2017
Posted at 2:44 PM (PDT) on Sunday, June 25, 2017

GILLIAN: "Thanks for letting us come chat about our book." @GlastoFest! #Glastonbury




Hollywood Walk of Fame 2018
Posted at 9:48 AM (PDT) on Friday, June 23, 2017

GILLIAN: "Thanks, lovely lady!"


Hollywood Walk of Fame 2018 Honorees Revealed



Temple Legal Centre
Posted at 9:46 AM (PDT) on Friday, June 23, 2017





#WorldRefugeeDay: What Song Reminds You of Home?
Posted at 10:01 AM (PDT) on Thursday, June 22, 2017






Lionsgate's "The Spy Who Dumped Me"
Posted at 4:54 PM (PDT) on Monday, June 19, 2017





Missed the American Gods S1 Finale?
Posted at 12:22 PM (PDT) on Monday, June 19, 2017





American Gods: Behind the Scenes 10
Posted at 11:00 AM (PDT) on Monday, June 19, 2017




American Gods: Behind the Scenes 8 & 9
Posted at 11:00 AM (PDT) on Monday, June 19, 2017






American Gods: Behind the Scenes 6 & 7
Posted at 10:57 AM (PDT) on Monday, June 19, 2017







American Gods: Season Finale Tonight
Posted at 12:02 PM (PDT) on Sunday, June 18, 2017





American Gods: Behind the Scenes 5
Posted at 10:29 AM (PDT) on Saturday, June 17, 2017





American Gods: Behind the Scenes 4
Posted at 10:32 AM (PDT) on Friday, June 16, 2017




American Gods: Behind the Scenes 3
Posted at 9:38 AM (PDT) on Thursday, June 15, 2017





American Gods: Behind the Scenes 2
Posted at 12:29 PM (PDT) on Wednesday, June 14, 2017





American Gods: Behind the Scenes 1
Posted at 9:52 AM (PDT) on Tuesday, June 13, 2017





Sa-Yes Fundraiser: Name a Character in XF Season 11!
Posted at 3:24 PM (PDT) on Monday, June 12, 2017




"Uncle Dysfunctional"
Posted at 9:51 AM (PDT) on Thursday, June 8, 2017





At Tate Modern With Red Nose Day Winners
Posted at 9:59 AM (PDT) on Tuesday, June 6, 2017





It's me!
Posted at 10:21 AM (PDT) on Saturday, June 3, 2017

GILLIAN: "It's me!" 🤓




Throwback Thursday
Posted at 4:08 PM (PDT) on Thursday, June 1, 2017





Survival: Let Them Live
Posted at 4:08 PM (PDT) on Thursday, June 1, 2017








The Official Gillian Anderson Website
AboutTerms of UseContact Us